Teams And GM Info for Ligue National De Hockey Simulée

Update - octobre 19 2017 at 19:13

Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Number of Load Lines
Anaheim Marc André Laporte m.laporte@live.ca Anaheim Honda Center San Diego 6
Arizona Stéphane Dambremont stephdambremont@gmail.com Phoenix Jobing.com Arena Tucson 7
Boston Boston TD Garden Providence 6
Buffalo Bertrand Levert bert099@outlook.com Buffalo First Niagara Center Rochester 20
Calgary Mathieu Turgeon scott23turgeon@hotmail.com Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome Stockton 12
Carolina Karl De Teves Karlipaper9@gmail.com Carolina PNC Arena Charlotte 4
Chicago Jimmy Fortier Chicago United Center Rockford 12
Colorado Jee Therien De Teves Jeetherien12@gmail.com Colorado Pepsi Center San Antonio 4
Columbus David Dagorda daviddagorda@hotmail.com Columbus Nationwide Arena Cleveland 0
Dallas Christian Paul jonhny30@hotmail.com Dallas American Airlines Center Texas 0
Detroit Guillaume Lapointe Guillaume.lapointe89@hotmail.com Detroit Joe Louis Arena Grand Rapids 8
Edmonton Mathieu Tanguay bighockeyfan@hotmail.fr Edmonton Rexall Place Bakersfield 5
Floride Sébastien Beaudet pacman131313@hotmail.com Florida BB and T Center Springfield 11
Los Angeles Stéphane Clermont sclermont@outlook.com Los Angeles STAPLES Center Ontario 1
Minnesota Michel Gagnon Minnesota Xcel Energy Center Iowa 19
Montreal Francis Bertrand francis.bertrand@hotmail.com Montreal Centre Bell St. John's 9
N.Y. Islanders Patrick Tremblay patrick_tremblay69@hotmail.com New York Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Bridgeport 0
N.Y. Rangers Martin Duguay smarting2000@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford 1
Nashville Erik Simard erik.simard@live.ca Nashville Bridgestone Arena Milwaukee 13
New Jersey Nelson Ouellette New Jersey Prudential Center Albany 13
Ottawa Matthieu Gauvin vingau@hotmail.com Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre Binghamton 1
Philadelphie Samuel Laporte samuel.laporte2003@outlook.com Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center Lehigh Valley 4
Pittsburgh Luc Gagnon luc_gagnon76@hotmail.com Pittsburgh CONSOL Energy Center Wilkes-Barre 2
San Jose Olivier Champagne olivierchampagne87@hotmail.com San Jose SAP Center San Jose 6
St. Louis Christofer Rodrigues christopher.rodrigues@hotmail.ca St. Louis Scottrade Center Chicago 7
Tampa Bay Jocelyn Lalonde jocec@live.ca Tampa Bay Tampa Bay Times Forum Syracuse 1
Toronto Toronto Air Canada Centre Toronto 0
Vancouver Simon de la Durantaye sim.deladurantaye@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Utica 32
Washington Olivier Charron fatrok_le_ravageur@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center Hershey 13
Winnipeg Jean-Francois Bouvier jeff7617@hotmail.com Manitoba MTS Centre Manitoba 0

Email all General Manager

Output by the SimonT Hockey Simulator (STHS) for Paul Christian -- Original Page W3C XHTML 1.0 Valid